CLEAR

Creative Leads, Exchanges and Referrals

Members

Business Member Phone email/website Business Type
Law Office of James D'Antonio Jim D'Antonio Office: 624-8353 jimdantoniojd@gmail.com Attorney
Alltech Security Systems Chris Aparisi 747-3600 Chris@AlltechSecurity.com

 www.alltechsecurity.com
Security Systems
Aparisi Pest Prevention Chris Aparisi 886-3217 Chris@Aparisipestprevention.com Pest Prevention
Will's Auto Repair David Kravec 881-0407 david@azcavilliho.com Auto Repair
BeautiControl Liz Licavoli 520-977-5477 lizlicavoli@yahoo.com

 www.beautipage.com/lizlicavoli
Spa-quality Skin Care, Make-up, Bath & Body Products
Beadwear Cindi Fabricant 603-3910 cfabricant@comcast.net Jewelry/Gifts
Berwick Himes Insurance Services Diana Brettrager, CIC, FSS, LUTCF 790-7777 dbrettager@berwickhimes.com

berwickhimes.com
Auto, Mexican Auto, Home, Commercial
Country Financial Chris Gurton 297-1290 Chris.Gurton@countryfinancial.com

countryfinancial.com
Financial Planning, 401k, Retirement Accounts
Long Realty Pam Ruggeroli 954-7138 pam@pamruggeroli.com

 www.pamruggeroli.com
Real Estate - Realtor, Broker
Studio London Jo Martinez 301-7887 jomartinez65@gmail.com

 
Hair Stylist
Ultra Air Conditioning Anna Janus 235-4500
392-8008
annajanus@ultraairaz.com

 
Heating and Air Conditioning
Breathe Holistic Healing LouAnn Moushey 444-8789 breathehh@icloud.com

www.breathehh.massagetherapy.com/
Massage Therapy, Myofascial Release
Sunstreet Mortgage Danny Plattner 241-1428 DPlattner@sunstreetmortgage.com Mortgage Lender
ADP Ashley Hendrickson 241-5794 Ashley.Hendrickson@adp.com Payroll and HR Services
Daniel's Moving & Storage Jeano Pierre Savard 514-9007
909-5021
jeano@danielsmoving.com Moving and Storage
Roadrunner Auto Glass April Lochhead Office: 722-5699 lisabenson7@cox.net

 www.roadrunnerautoglass.com
All auto glass repair and replacement.
Tinting for commercial and residential windows
The Solinsky Financial Group, Inc. Philip L. Solinsky, LUTCF Office: 885-6623 phil@solinsky-inc.com

 Solinsky Finanial Group Inc.
Insurance: Employe benefits, health, life, LTC, disability, medical.

 
Member Birthdays